Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2004 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Marshall Islands Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Marshall Islands Chiefs of State - 2004
      President Note, Kessai
      Min. of Assistance to the President Philippo, Witten T.
      Min. of Education Kendall, Wilfred
      Min. of Finance Wase, Brenson S.
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & Trade Zackios, Gerald
      Min. of Health & Environment Jacklick, Alvin
      Min. of Internal Affairs Morris, Rein
      Min. of Justice Capelle, Donald
      Min. of Public Works Zackhras, Mattlan
      Min. of Resources & Development Silk, John
      Min. of Transportation & Communications Konelios, Mike
      Ambassador to the US de Brum, Banny
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Capelle, Alfred

      NOTE: The information regarding Marshall Islands on this page is re-published from the 2004 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Marshall Islands Chiefs of State 2004 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Marshall Islands Chiefs of State 2004 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 21-May-04
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)