Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2004 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Kyrgyzstan Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Kyrgyzstan Chiefs of State - 2004
      President Akayev, Askar
      Supreme Council (Zhogorku Kenesh)  
      Chmn., Assembly of People's Representatives Borubayev, Altay
      Chmn., Legislative Assembly Erkebayev, Abdygany
      Prime Minister Tanayev, Nikolai
      First Dep. Prime Min. Jumaliyev, Kubanychbek
      Dep. Prime Min. Otorbayev, Joomart
      Dep. Prime Min. Mateyev, Ularbek
      Prime Minister's Chief of Staff Talgarbekov, Bekbolot
      Min. of Agriculture & Water & Processing Industries Kostyuk, Alexander
      Min. of Defense Topoyev, Esen, Col. Gen.
      Min. of Ecology & Emergency Situations Akmataliyev, Temirbek
      Min. of Economic Development, Foreign Trade, & Industry  
      Min. of Education, Science, & Culture Kidibayev, Mustafa
      Min. of Finance Abildayev, Bolot
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Aitmatov, Askar
      Min. of Health Mamytov, Mitalip
      Min. of Internal Affairs Subanbekov, Bakirdin
      Min. of Justice Beyshenaliyeva, Neyla
      Min. of Labor & Social Welfare Aknazarova, Roza
      Min. of Transportation & Communications Jumaliyev, Kubanychbek
      Sec., National Security Council Ashirkulov, Misir
      Chmn., State Border Service Sadiyev, Kalmurat
      Chmn., National Security Service Imankulov, Kalyk
      Chmn., State Commission for Procurement & Material Reserves Suleymanov, Bahadir
      Chmn., State Commission for the Securities Market Abdynasyrov, Uran
      Chmn., State Commission on Antimonopoly Policy Uzakbayev, Emil
      Chmn., State Commission on Architecture & Construction Anvar, Tursunov
      Chmn., State Commission on Audit & Finance Standards Sagynov, Kanatbek
      Chmn., State Commission on Culture & State Language Osmonov, Bolot
      Chmn., State Commission on Development of Business Undertakings Kenenbayeva, Kamila
      Chmn., State Commission on Drug Control Kubatbekov, Kurmanbek
      Chmn., State Commission on Religion Mamayusupov, Omurzak
      Chmn., State Committee for Management of State Property Jeyenbekov, Ravshan
      Chmn, State Committee on Tourism, Sport, & Youth Policy Almakuchukov, Okmotbek
      Dir., Agency for Registration of Real Estate Rights Karachalov, Keneshbek
      Dir., Agency for Science & Intellectual Property Omorov, Roman
      Dir., State Agency for Energy Mateyev, Ularbek
      Dir., State Communication Agency Titov, Andrei
      Chmn., National Bank Sarbanov, Ulan
      Ambassador to the US Abdrisayev, Bakyt
      Charge d'Affairs to the UN, New York (Acting) Toktomushev, Kainarbek

      NOTE: The information regarding Kyrgyzstan on this page is re-published from the 2004 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Kyrgyzstan Chiefs of State 2004 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Kyrgyzstan Chiefs of State 2004 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 21-May-04
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)