Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2004 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Colombia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Colombia Chiefs of State - 2004
      President Uribe, Alvaro
      Vice President Santos, Francisco
      Min. of Agriculture & Livestock Cano Sanz, Carlos Gustavo
      Min. of Commerce, Industry, & Tourism Botero, Jorge Humberto
      Min. of Communication Pinto de De Hart, Martha
      Min. of Culture Araujo, Maria
      Min. of Energy & Mines Mejia, Luis Ernesto
      Min. of Environment, Housing, & Territorial Development Suarez Perez, Sandra
      Min. of Finance & Public Credit Carrasquilla, Alberto
      Min. of Foreign Relations Barco, Carolina
      Min. of Interior & Justice Pretelt de la Vega, Sabas
      Min. of National Defense Uribe Echavarria, Jorge Alberto
      Min. of National Education Velez White, Cecilia Maria
      Min. of Social Protection Palacio Betancourt, Diego
      Min. of Transportation Gallego Henao, Andres Uriel
      Dir., National Planning Montenegro, Santiago
      Pres., Bank of the Republic Urrutia Montoya, Miguel
      Prosecutor General Osorio, Luis Camilo
      Ambassador to the US Moreno Mejia, Luis Alberto
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Giraldo, Luis Guillermo

      NOTE: The information regarding Colombia on this page is re-published from the 2004 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Colombia Chiefs of State 2004 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Colombia Chiefs of State 2004 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 21-May-04
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)