Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2004 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Nicaragua Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Nicaragua Chiefs of State - 2004
      President Bolanos, Enrique
      Vice President Rizo, Jose
      Min. of Agriculture & Forestry Navarro, Jose Augusto "Tuto"
      Min. of Defense Guerra, Jose Adan
      Min. of Education, Culture, & Sports De Franco, Silvio, Dr.
      Min. of Environment & Natural Resources Harding, Arturo
      Min. of Family Largaespada, Carmen
      Min. of Finance & Public Credit Montiel, Eduardo
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Caldera, Norman
      Min. of Government Vega, Julio, Dr.
      Min. of Health Alvarado, Jose Antonio
      Min. of Industry, Development, & Trade Arana, Mario
      Min. of Labor Gurdian, Virgilio
      Min. of Tourism De Robelo, Lucia Salazar C.
      Min. of Transportation & Infrastructure Solorzano, Pedro
      Sec. of the Presidency Montealegra, Eduardo
      Attorney General Talavera, Victor Manuel
      Prosecutor General Centeno, Julio
      Pres., Central Bank Alonso, Mario
      Ambassador to the US Stadthagen, Salvador
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Sevilla Somoza, Eduardo

      NOTE: The information regarding Nicaragua on this page is re-published from the 2004 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Nicaragua Chiefs of State 2004 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Nicaragua Chiefs of State 2004 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 21-May-04
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)