Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2004 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    El Salvador Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    El Salvador Chiefs of State - 2004
      President Saca, Elias Antonio
      Vice Pres. De Escobar, Ana Vilma
      Min. of Agriculture & Livestock Urrutia, Loucel, Salvador
      Min. of Defense Varela, Juan Antonio Martinez, Maj. Gen.
      Min. of Economy Mayora de Gavidia, Yolanda
      Min. of Education Meza, Darling
      Min. of Environment Barrera, Hugo
      Min. of Finance Lopez Suarez, Guillermo
      Min. of Foreign Relations Lainez, Francisco
      Min. of Government Figueroa, Rene
      Min. of Health Lopez Beltran, Jose
      Min. of Labor & Social Welfare Nieto, Menendez, Jorge Isidoro
      Min. of Public Works Gutierrez, David
      Min. of Tourism Cardenal, Luis
      Min. of Treasury Daboub, Juan Jose
      Attorney General Artiga, Belisario
      Pres., Central Reserve Bank Serpas de Portillo, Luz Maria
      Ambassador to the US Leon, Rodriguez, Rene Antonio
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Lagos Pizzati, Victor Manuel

      NOTE: The information regarding El Salvador on this page is re-published from the 2004 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of El Salvador Chiefs of State 2004 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about El Salvador Chiefs of State 2004 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 21-May-04
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)