Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2004 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Congo Democratic Republic of the Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Congo, Democratic Republic of the Chiefs of State - 2004
      President Kabila, Joseph
      Vice President Bemba, Jean-Pierre
      Vice President Yerodia Ndombasi, Abdoulaye
      Vice President Zahidi Ngoma, Arthur
      Vice President Ruberwa, Azarias
      Min. of Agriculture Senga, Valentin
      Min. of Art & Culture Muzungu, Christophe
      Min. of Budget Mwamba, Francois
      Min. of Civil Service Matenda Kyelu, Athenase
      Min. of Defense, Demobilization, & War Veterans Affairs Ondekane, Jean-Pierre
      Min. of Economy Njoy Kasongo, Emile
      Min. of Education Munembwe, Elysee
      Min. of Energy Lusona, Kalema
      Min. of Environment Enerunga, Anselme
      Min. of External Trade Lumbala, Roger
      Min. of Family & Women's Affairs Mwangila, Faida
      Min. of Finance Futa, Andre-Philippe
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & International Cooperation Baya, Raymond Ramazani
      Min. of Health Moleko Moliwa, Athanasie
      Min. of Higher Education Mudumbi, Joseph
      Min. of Human Rights Kalala, Marie-Madeleine
      Min. of Humanitarian Affairs & Solidarity Nzuzi Wa Mbombo, Catherine
      Min. of Industry, Small & Medium Enterprises Mbuyu, Jean
      Min. of Interior, Decentralization, & Security Mbemba, Theophile
      Min. of Justice Kisimba Ngoy, Honorius
      Min. of Labor & Social Security Lola Kisanga, Jean-Pierre
      Min. of Land Affairs Tshipasa, Venant
      Min. of Mines Ndongala, Eugene Diomi
      Min. of Parastatals Mvunabandi, Celestin
      Min. of Planning Thambwe, Alexis
      Min. of Post & Telecommunications Kitembo, Gertrude
      Min. of Press & Information Mova Sakanyi, Henry
      Min. of Primary Education Ndom Nda Ombel, Constant
      Min. of Public Works Endundo Bononge, Jose
      Min. of Regional Cooperation Nyamwisi, Mbusa
      Min. of Rural Development Munanga, Pardonn Kaliba
      Min. of Scientific Research Kamanda Wa Kamanda, Gerard
      Min. of Social Affairs Ifoto, Ingele
      Min. of Tourism Engbanda, Jose
      Min. of Transportation Olenghankoy, Joseph
      Min. of Urban Affairs Tibasima, John
      Min. of Women & Family Affairs Mwangila, Faida
      Min. of Youth & Sports Egwake, Omer
      Governor, Central Bank Masangu, Jean-Claude
      Ambassador to the US Mitifu, Faida Maramuke
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Ileka, Atoki Christian

      NOTE: The information regarding Congo, Democratic Republic of the on this page is re-published from the 2004 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Congo, Democratic Republic of the Chiefs of State 2004 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Congo, Democratic Republic of the Chiefs of State 2004 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 21-May-04
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)