Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2004 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Netherlands Antilles Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Netherlands Antilles Chiefs of State - 2004
      Governor Goedgedrag, Frits
      Prime Minister Ys, Etienne
      Dep. Prime Min. Cova, Errol
      Min. of Constitutional & Interior Affairs Gibson, Richard
      Min. of Economic Affairs & Labor Cova, Errol
      Min. of Education & Cultural Affairs Silberie, Maritza
      Min. of Finance de Lannooy, Ersilia
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Ys, Etienne
      Min. of General Affairs Ys, Etienne
      Min. of Health & Social Affairs Theodora-Brewster, Joan, Dr.
      Min. of Justice Ribeiro, Norberto
      Min. of Telecommunications & Transportation Leeflang, Omayra
      Min. Plenipotentiary to The Hague  
      Dir., Bank of the Nertherlands Antilles Tromp, Emsley

      NOTE: The information regarding Netherlands Antilles on this page is re-published from the 2004 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Netherlands Antilles Chiefs of State 2004 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Netherlands Antilles Chiefs of State 2004 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 21-May-04
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)