Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2004 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Mauritius Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Mauritius Chiefs of State - 2004
      President Jugnauth, Anerood, Sir
      Prime Minister Berenger, Paul Raymond
      Dep. Prime Min. Jugnauth, Pravind
      Min. of Agriculture, Food Technologies, & Natural Resources Bodha, Nandcoomar
      Min. of Arts & Culture Ramdass, Motee
      Min. of Civil Service Affairs & Administrative Reforms Jeewah, Ahmad
      Min. of Commerce & Cooperatives Koonjoo, Premdut
      Min. of Defense, Internal Affairs, & External Communications Berenger, Paul Raymond
      Min. of Education & Scientific Research Obeegadoo, Steve
      Min. of Environment Bhagwan, Rajesh
      Min. of Finance & Economic Development Jugnauth, Pravind
      Min. of Fisheries Michel, Sylvio
      Min. of Foreign Affairs, International Trade, & Regional Cooperation Cuttaree, Jaya
      Min. of Formation, Capacity Building, Employment, & Productivity Fowdar, Sangeet
      Min. of Health & Quality of Life Jugnauth, Ashok
      Min. of Industry, Financial Services, & Cooperative Affairs Khushiram, Khushhal
      Min. of Information Technology & Telecommunications Jeeha, Deelchand
      Min. of Justice & Human Rights Shing, Emmanuel Leung
      Min. of Labor & Industrial Relations Soodhun, Showkutally
      Min. of Lands & Housing, Small & Medium-Size Enterprises, & the Informal Sector Lesjongard, Georges Pierre
      Min. of Public Infrastructure, Land, Transport, & Shipping Baichoo, Anil
      Min. of Public Utilities Ganoo, Alan
      Min. of Regional Administration & Rodriguez Putten, Prithviraj
      Min. of Social Security, National Solidarity, Senior Citizens, Welfare, & Reform Institutions Lauthan, Samioullah
      Min. of Tourism & Leisure Gayan, Anil
      Min. of Women Rights, Child Development, & Family Welfare Navarre-Marie, Arianne
      Min. of Youth & Sports Yerrigadoo, Ravi
      Attorney General Shing, Emmanuel Leung
      Governor, Central Bank Maraye, M. Dan
      Ambassador to the US Jeetah, Usha
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Koonjul, Jagdish

      NOTE: The information regarding Mauritius on this page is re-published from the 2004 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Mauritius Chiefs of State 2004 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Mauritius Chiefs of State 2004 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 21-May-04
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)