Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2004 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Dominica Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Dominica Chiefs of State - 2004
      President Liverpool, Nicholas J. O.
      Prime Minister Skerrit, Roosevelt
      Min. of Agriculture & the Environment George, Ambrose
      Min. of Communications, Works, & Housing Austrie, Reginald
      Min. of Community Development, Gender Affairs, & Information Walters, Mathew
      Min. of Education, Human Resources Development, Sports, & Youth Affairs Henderson, Vince
      Min. of Finance, Planning, & Caribbean Affairs Skerrit, Roosevelt
      Min. of Foreign Affairs, Trade, & Marketing Riviere, Osborne
      Min. of Health & Social Security Sabroache, Herbert
      Min. of Legal Affairs, Labor, & Immigration Dyer, Henry
      Min. of Tourism, Enterprise Development, & Establishment Savarin, Charles
      Attorney General Dyer, Henry
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Gregoire, Crispin

      NOTE: The information regarding Dominica on this page is re-published from the 2004 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Dominica Chiefs of State 2004 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Dominica Chiefs of State 2004 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 21-May-04
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)